Laliga Fixture Released For 2017/18 Season

Finally the fixtures for Laliga  2017/18 season has been releases. Reigning Champions Real Madrid will start their title defence with an away trip to face Deportivo La Coruna while rivals Barcelona will be at home to host Real Betis.

Spanish Laliga

Atletico Madrid, on the other hand, will be at home to host newly promoted Girona FC , and Sevilla will also host Espanyol on matchday one.

The First Elclassico was scheduled to hold on 20th December at Santiago bernabeu, but Real’s participation in the Fifa club world cup may cause the fixture to be adjusted while the second leg will be at Nou Camp on week 36 of the campaign which is on the weekend of May 6.

The two Madrid gients will be meeting at Atletico’s new stadium, the Wanda Metropolitano, for the first fixture that will take place on November 19, with the return fixture on April 8 at Santiago bernabeu.

Day 1 fixture is as follows:

16:00 Ath Bilbao vs Getafe
16:00 Barcelona vs Real Betis
16:00 Celta Vigo vs Sociedad
16:00 Deportivo vs R Madrid
16:00 Girona vs A Madrid
16:00 Leganes vs Alaves
16:00 Levante vs Villarreal
16:00 Malaga vs Eibar
16:00 Sevilla vs Espanyol
16:00 Valencia vs Las Palmas

For the complete Laliga 2017/18 visit

Reference to for more and comprehensive report on Laliga

Always visit our blog for more update, also share with friends if found intresting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy this blog? please share with friends :)